random-02.jpg
Events for
2018
January 2018
  • Monday, 18 December 2017 - Monday, 01 January 2018 8:00 -  5:00
    Christmas Holidays    ::  School Dates
  • Tuesday, 02 January 2018 8:00 - 5:00
    Inset Day    ::  School Dates
  • Wednesday, 03 January 2018 8:00 - 5:00
    Start of Term 3    ::  School Dates
  • Monday, 08 January 2018 1:15 - 3:00
    PE for Class 1    ::  Class 1 Events
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2018 1:15 - 3:00
    Forest School    ::  Class 1 Events
  • Friday, 19 January 2018 9:00 - 5:00
    Snowdome    ::  School Dates
  • Monday, 22 January 2018 1:15 - 3:00
    PE For Class 1    ::  Class 1 Events
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2018 1:15 - 3:00
    Forest School    ::  Class 1 Events
February 2018
  • Monday, 05 February 2018 1:15 - 3:00
    PE For Class 1    ::  Class 1 Events
  • Monday, 12 February 2018 - Sunday, 18 February 2018 8:00 -  5:00
    Half Term    ::  School Dates

bringing learning to

Life!

School Calendar

October 2018
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4